DE EN
You are here: HomeCompanyHistory
nothing.gif  Career  |  Contact  |  Glossary  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  Files  |  Location
Fachbereiche Special Fields
Unternehmen Company
Kontakt Contact
nothing.gif

History

nothing.gif
Labor


Labor

History

• 1964: Founding of Dr. Graner GmbH
• 1992: Founding of Sakosta environmental laboratory
• 1996: Sakosta takes part in Dr. Graner GmbH
• 1997: Takeover of the Dr. Graner GmbH
• 2001: Fusion to Dr. Graner & Partner GmbH
• 2007: Integration of the CAU Analytik

 

 


The laboratory was founded in 1964 by Dr. Gerhard Graner, which established a laboratory for analytical testing of drugs, pharmaceutical raw materials and foodstuffs as a pharmacist. Based on the obtained results, test certificates or quality dossiers could be then created for drug approvals. As a publicly appointed sworn expert Mr Gerhard Graner also was able to compile a final report for the approval of drugs.
With the beginning of 2001 the union with the environmental analytics laboratory Sakosta Euro Consult GmbH, which was founded in 1992 by Mr. Schmid and Mr. Holz, started. Since July 2007, the CAU Analytics is integrated in our laboratory, whitin which previously consist a close cooperation in the consolidated companies of the Sakosta Holding AG. The CAU was formed in 1992 out of the Battelle Institute e.V. Frankfurt am Main, a renowned research, development and testing organization with more than twenty years of experience in technical and environmental matters.

 

Our holding


The laboratory of Dr. Graner & Partner GmbH is an company of the Sakosta Holding AG. Several well-known companies from the fields of laboratory, environmental, engineering geology, waste management and environmental consultancy operate under its umbrella. The successful development of the group is based on the concept of "solution from one source". For interdisciplinary assignments of tasks, we can develop and realize complete and cost effective solutions, for you within a short time, in close association with the businesses of the Sakosta Holding AG.

 

 

Labor

 
nothing.gif

nothing.gif

The plus you put with us


• Many years of experience for more than 35 years

 

• all services from one hand

 

• Minimum analyse terms in combination with supreme flexibility

 

• Sample pickup overnight from any location in Germany



nothing.gif

Contact

nothing.gif

Contact us. We will provide you with individual solutions to Your Questions and problems.


Contact for inquiries:

Dr. Manfred Holz, Phone +49 (0)89 - 863 005-21

Dr. P. Riemschneider, Phone +49 (0)89 - 863 005-22

Martin Müller, Phone +49 (0)89 - 863 005-25


Laboratory:

Alexander Hartmann, Phone +49 (0)89 - 863 005-45

Dr. H. Knoblauch, Phone +49 (0)89 - 863 005-47

Historisches Chemielabor

Historie

  • 1964: Gründung der Dr. Graner GmbH
  • 1992: Gründung des Sakosta Umweltlabors
  • 1996: Sakosta beteiligt sich an Dr. Graner GmbH
  • 1997: Übernahme der Dr. Graner GmbH
  • 2001: Fusion zu Dr. Graner & Partner GmbH
  • 2007: Integration der CAU Analytik

 

Gegründet wurde das Labor Dr. Graner 1964 durch Herrn Dr. Gerhard Graner, der als Apotheker ein Prüflabor für analytische Untersuchungen von Arzneimitteln, pharmazeutischen Rohstoffen und Lebensmitteln etablierte. Auf Grundlage der ermittelten Analysenergebnisse konnten dann Prüfzertifikate oder Qualitätsdossiers für Arzneimittelzulassungen erstellt werden. Als öffentlich bestellter vereidigter Sachverständiger konnte Herr Dr. Gerhard Graner auch abschließende Gutachten für die Zulassung von Arzneimitteln erstellen.
Mit Beginn des Jahres 2001 erfolgte der Zusammenschluss mit dem 1992 von Herrn Schmid /Herrn Holz gegründeten umweltanalytischen Labor der Sakosta Euro Consult GmbH. Seit Juli 2007 ist die CAU Analytik in unser Labor integriert, mit der zuvor bereits im Firmenverbund der Sakosta Holding eine enge Zusammenarbeit bestand. Die C.A.U. ging 1992 aus dem Battelle-Institut e.V. Frankfurt am Main hervor, einer renommierten Forschungs-, Entwicklungs- und Untersuchungseinrichtung mit mehr als zwanzigjähriger Erfahrung im technischen und Umweltbereich.

Unsere Holding

Das Labor Dr. Graner & Partner GmbH ist ein Unternehmen der Sakosta Holding AG. Unter deren Dach firmieren mehrere namhafte Firmen aus den Bereichen Labor, Umweltschutz, Ingenieurgeologie, Entsorgung und Umweltberatung. Die erfolgreiche Entwicklung der Unternehmensgruppe basiert auf dem Konzept der „Lösung aus einer Hand“. Bei fachübergreifenden Aufgabenstellungen können wir für Sie innerhalb kurzer Zeit vollständige und kostengünstige Lösungskonzepte im engen Verbund mit den Unternehmen der Sakosta Holding AG erarbeiten und realisieren.

  • Kontakt

    Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir liefern Ihnen individuelle Lösungen zu Ihren Fragestellungen und Problemen.

    Kontakt für Anfragen:

    Dr. Peter Riemschneider
    Tel. +49 89 863005-22
    Dr. Manfred Holz
    Tel. +49 89 863005-21

    im Labor:

    Alexander Hartmann
    Tel. +49 89 863005-45
    Dr. Herbert Knoblauch
    Tel. +49 89 863005-47

Copyright © 2018 Dr. Graner & Partner GmbH. All right reserved. Designed by Metamove